Neil Young ‎– Decade Sello: Reprise Records ‎– 750-12/13/14 S Formato: 3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

7 fotos  NEIL YOUNG ‎– DECADE SELLO: REPRISE RECORDS ‎– 750-12/13/14 S FORMATO: 3 × VINYL, LP, COMPILATION (Música - Discos - LP Vinilo - Pop - Rock - Extranjero de los 70)

  • Éléments: 1

    État: Normal (avec des signes d'utilisation normale)

    Neil Young ‎– Decade
    Reprise Records ‎– 750-12/13/14 S
    3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Double-Gatefold
    Folk Rock, Classic Rock
    A1     –Buffalo Springfield     Down To The Wire     2:25
    A2     –Buffalo Springfield     Burned     2:14
    A3     –Buffalo Springfield     Mr. Soul     2:41
    A4     –Buffalo Springfield     Broken Arrow     6:13
    A5     –Buffalo Springfield     Expecting To Fly     3:44
    A6     –Neil Young     Sugar Mountain     5:43
    B1     –Neil Young     I Am A Child     2:17
    B2     –Neil Young     The Loner     3:50
    B3     –Neil Young     The Old Laughing Lady     5:59
    B4     –Neil Young & Crazy Horse     Cinnamon Girl     2:59
    B5     –Neil Young & Crazy Horse     Down By The River     9:16
    C1     –Neil Young & Crazy Horse     Cowgirl In The Sand     10:01
    C2     –Neil Young & Crazy Horse     I Believe In You     3:27
    C3     –Neil Young & Crazy Horse     After The Gold Rush     3:45
    C4     –Neil Young & Crazy Horse     Southern Man     5:31
    C5     –Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young     Helpless     3:34
    D1     –Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young     Ohio     2:56
    D2     –Neil Young     Soldier     2:28
    D3     –Neil Young     Old Man     3:21
    D4     –Neil Young     A Man Needs A Maid     3:58
    D5     –Neil Young     Harvest     3:08
    D6     –Neil Young     Heart Of Gold     3:06
    D7     –Neil Young     Star Of Bethlehem     2:46
    E1     –Neil Young     The Needle And The Damage Done     2:02
    E2     –Neil Young & Crazy Horse     Tonight's The Night (Part 1)     4:41
    E3     –Neil Young & Crazy Horse     Tired Eyes     4:33
    E4     –Neil Young     Walk On     2:40
    E5     –Neil Young     For The Turnstiles     3:01
    E6     –Neil Young     Winterlong     3:05
    E7     –Neil Young     Deep Forbidden Lake     3:39
    F1     –Neil Young & Crazy Horse     Like A Hurricane     8:16
    F2     –Neil Young     Love Is A Rose     2:16
    F3     –Neil Young & Crazy Horse     Cortez The Killer     7:29
    F4     –Stills Young Band*     Campaigner     3:30
    F5     –Stills Young Band*     Long May You Run     3:48
    Compañías, etc.

        Record Company – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
        Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
        Copyright (c) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
        Manufactured By – Hispavox, S.A.
        Distributed By – Hispavox, S.A.
        Published By – Ten East Music
        Published By – Springalo Toones
        Published By – Broken Arrow Music Pub. Co.
        Published By – Silver Fiddle


        Compiled By – David Briggs, Neil Young, Tim Mulligan
        Design [The Album Package] – Tommy Grekel
        Layout [Cover] – Tom Wilkes (2)
        Photography By – Gary Burden, Henry Diltz, Joel Bernstein, Tom Wilkes (2)
        Written-By [All Selections Written By] – Neil Young